Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

Our Staff

Pastor

Chris Cliborn

chris@fbcmixon.org


Youth Minister/ Int. Music Minister

Kevin Hearon

kevin@fbcmixon.org

Associate Worship Leader

Dan Morrison

dan@fbcmixon.org

Minister of Ministries

Dicky Davenport

dicky@fbcmixon.org

Financial Secretary

Karen Langston

karen@fbcmixon.org

Church Secretary

Karen Nolley

karenN@fbcmixon.org